Monday, May 6, 2013

End of the Year Banquet!!!

We had a great celebration to honor a truly memorable year. Pictured above is the team with the MAC East Championship trophy! Here is a list of the award winners for the year!

Barbara Hlivko Award- Sina King

Most Outstanding Player- Rachel Tecca 

Offensive Player of the Year- Hanna Luburgh 

Most Improved- Megan Barilla 

Community Service Award- Taylor Ruper 

Academic Award- Rachel Tecca 

We also honored our two seniors Taylor Ruper and Katie Bubna as well as all the individual MAC Awards won by our players throughout the year!

No comments:

Post a Comment